My inspiration.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Inspiration.”

viewing the world from a new angle gives a fresh perspective.
viewing the world from a new angle gives a fresh perspective.

Being outside, on the beach, in the woods or in a field.  Just being in nature calms and restores me and allows me time and space to think, readjust, breathe, release old ideas and worries and make space for new ideas and plans.   I find myself again, reconnect with who I am and what I’m doing and go back at it with a renewed excitement for life and sense of purpose.

21197_10153289345389365_7558970784783885471_n[1]
Grounding is important to me, I like to feel my feet on the ground or in the water.

Big skies and open spaces speak of so many possibilities and adventures.

Big skies and open spaces.

10325246_10152442350304365_3336301372269495525_n[1]

Even mud looks beautiful when the sun shines on it.
Even mud looks beautiful when the sun shines on it.

Thank you for taking the time to visit.  I enjoyed this prompt as it reminded me how lucky I am to live where I do.

3 thoughts on “My inspiration.

Leave a Reply

