Pattern

I am a sucker for fabrics, especially those with a gorgeous Pattern.  I have a friend who makes the most amazing clothes and bought a bag of fabric scraps from her.  I was really inspired by the signs of spring emerging all around so I created some spring flower pins to sell at my Spring Fair.  IMG_7053

I like to pin these to my handbags, jackets and scarves.  They look good on hats too.  So far I’ve used spotted patterns, this morning I’m working on some floral ones.

I’m so grateful for the time and space to be creative, I hope you get to do what makes you happy today too.

Namaste,

Steph x

 

3 thoughts on “Pattern

Leave a Reply

