On Reflection

I’m no photographer, as much as I like recording precious moments or views for Reflecting on later.  When it comes to taking a good photo I know what I want it to look like but don’t have the technical know-how to achieve the effect I want.

I recently cleared and tidied our front garden, which has really made a difference to the flow of energy at the front of the house and makes entering our home much more welcoming.   I added these reflective balls and really wanted to capture the reflection in them in a photograph.  I don’t have a camera, only my phone and after much faffing and hiding behind bushes so as not to capture my own reflection I got a few pictures.  Not how I imagined them but it’s harder than I thought to photograph a reflection without capturing a lovely reflection of my phone! Any tips on taking better photos of reflections would be gratefully received!

 

Wishing you a pleasing view and happy reflections.

Namaste

5 thoughts on “On Reflection

Leave a Reply

